X You may need to Reload the page to make it work correctly.

logo

 

Exclusive Vendors Lists for Weddings

Oatlands' wedding clients are required to choose their catering services from the following options:       

For a print-friendly PDF list, click here.
   

 

Visit us at www.amphoracatering.com.

Email Marcello Solari at cateringsales@amphoragroup.com or call 703-938-3800


image

Visit us at www.elevencourses.com

Email Melissa Benson at mbenson@elevencourses.com or call 410-459-6773


 

Visit us at www.designcuisine.com.

Email Annie Fish at afish@designcuisine.com or call 703-769-7346.


 

Visit us at www.occasionscaterers.com.

Email Danielle Redmond at dredmond@occasionscaterers.com or call 202-454-7827.


 

Visit us at www.purpleonioncatering.com.

Email Paige Bryan at paige@purpleonioncatering.com or call 703-631-0050 - Ext 312


 

Rouge Fine Catering

Visit us at www.rougecatering.com

Email Celeste Bendetti at Celeste@RougeCatering.com or call 202-524-6801


 

Visit us at www.SavoirFareLimited.com.

Email Joan Wolford at joan@savoirfarelimited.com or call 540-338-8300


Image result for spilled milk catering logo

Visit us at www.spilledmilkcatering.com

Email Amit Gulati at amit@spilledmilkcatering.com or call 202-525-6455


Visit us at www.catering.com

Email Debbie Beard at dbeard@catering.com or call 703-752-9413


 
       
 

Tenting & Rental Facilities

 
                               Capital Party Rentals                                     United Site Services
                                           Jodi Orndorff                                                            Roy Morris
                      JOrndorff@capitalpartyrentals.com                  roy.morris@unitedsiteservices.com              
                                        Dulles, Virginia                                                    301-396-8501 x 75112
                                        703-544-8077                                                   www.unitedsiteservices.com  
                          dulles.classicpartyrentals.com