X You may need to Reload the page to make it work correctly.

logo

 

Tea Reservations

Fill in your information and select the tea you would like to attend. You can enter any special requests in the form below. You will then be taken to the secure Payment page to enter your credit card information.

Teas are non-refundable.

For more information about our teas, please click here. 

If the tea you would like to attend is sold out or no longer available for online reservations, please call (703) 777-3174 ext. 2 to talk to our events team. Occassionally spots open up and we are able to accomodate these requests. 

For group reservations, please identify your group with a name in the comments section of each reservation. Oatlands is able to accomodate up to eight guests per table. We are happy to provide more than one table for a group if needed as long as space is available. 

Required fields are marked with *

@ $29.95 each (plus 6% tax)
@ $10 per person (plus 6% tax)
@ $8 per person (no tax on tours)

If yes, please identify your group in the Comments section below.

2018 Tea Schedule

Tea is served at 1:00 p.m. and ends at 3:00 p.m. unless noted here.

Thursday, December 13 – Winter Afternoon Tea — Only 2 seats left!

Friday, December 14 – Winter Afternoon Tea — Only 2 seats left!

Saturday, December 15 – Grinch Tea — Sold Out!

Sunday, December 16 – Ugly Sweater Tea — Sold Out!

Sunday, December 16, 4:30pm - 6:00pm – Candlelight Tea — Sold Out!

Thursday, December 20 – Winter Afternoon Tea — Sold Out!

Friday, December 21 – Winter Afternoon Tea — Sold Out!

Saturday, December 22 – Gingerbread Tea — Sold Out!

Sunday, December 23 – Santa Tea — Sold Out!

Sunday, December 23, 4:30pm - 6:00pm – Candlelight Tea — Sold Out!

Thursday, December 27 – Winter Afternoon Tea — Only 1 seats left!

Friday, December 28 – Winter Afternoon Tea

Saturday, December 29 – Snowman Tea — Sold Out!

Sunday, December 30 – Winter Afternoon Tea — Only 6 seats left!