X You may need to Reload the page to make it work correctly.

logo

 

Tea Reservations

Fill in your information and select the tea you would like to attend. You can enter any special requests in the form below. You will then be taken to the secure Payment page to enter your credit card information.

For more information about our teas, please click here. 

If the tea you would like to attend is sold out or no longer available for online reservations, please call (703) 777-3174 ext. 2 to talk to our events team. Occassionally spots open up and we are able to accomodate these requests. 

Required fields are marked with *

@ $29.95 each (plus 6% tax)
@ $10 per person (plus 6% tax)
@ $8 per person (no tax on tours)

If yes, please identify your group in the Comments section below.

2017 Tea Schedule

Tea is served at 1:00 p.m. and ends at 3:00 p.m. unless noted here.

Sunday, October 22 – Recipe Share Tea

Saturday, October 28 – Witches’ Brew Tea — Sold Out!

Sunday, October 29 – Witches’ Brew Tea — Sold Out!

Sunday, November 12 – Fall Afternoon Tea

Saturday, November 18 – Pilgrim Afternoon Tea

Sunday, November 19 – Thanksgiving Afternoon Tea

Saturday, November 25 – Fall Afternoon Tea

Saturday, November 25, 4:30pm - 6:00pm – Candlelight Tea

Sunday, November 26 – Teddy Bear Tea

Sunday, November 26, 4:30pm - 6:00pm – Candlelight Tea

Saturday, December 2 – Snowman Tea

Saturday, December 2, 4:30pm - 6:00pm – Candlelight Tea

Sunday, December 3 – Nutcracker Tea — Only 9 seats left!

Thursday, December 7 – Holiday Afternoon Tea

Friday, December 8 – Holiday Afternoon Tea

Saturday, December 9 – Gingerbread Tea

Sunday, December 10 – Candy Cane Tea

Thursday, December 14 – Holiday Afternoon Tea

Friday, December 15 – Holiday Afternoon Tea

Saturday, December 16 – Grinch Tea

Sunday, December 17 – Ugly Sweater Tea

Wednesday, December 20 – Holiday Afternoon Tea

Thursday, December 21 – Holiday Afternoon Tea

Friday, December 22 – Holiday Afternoon Tea

Saturday, December 23 – Santa Tea

Wednesday, December 27 – Holiday Afternoon Tea

Thursday, December 28 – Holiday Afternoon Tea

Friday, December 29 – Holiday Afternoon Tea

Saturday, December 30 – Holiday Afternoon Tea